LeeAnn Nelson Physical Therapy

Reviews From Our Patients

Click on link to go to reviews.

Google Reviews

gretchen huhn
gretchen huhn
13:01 02 Sep 18
Excellent help with my neck and shoulder problems. Professional.
Deb Woolwine
Deb Woolwine
22:15 02 Oct 18
Great place! Knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. I highly recommend this PT clinic.
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook Reviews

4.9
powered by Facebook
Mary Grippo
Mary Grippo
2018-04-06T20:05:36+0000
Love love love this place. I was diagnosed with back issues. After trying physical therapy (PT) with ATI, the eventual result was a spine injection to alleviate the pain. After the injection wore off, my only other options was another injection or surgery. I decided to take matters into my own hands and decided to give yoga a try as I didn't want another shot or surgery. I found yoga classes, a new PT place and an expert who handles back issues at LeeAnn Nelson. Night and day difference from ATI. ATI is good but not as good (for me) as Lee Ann Nelson PT. LeeAnn Nelson's place found the root cause (in my situation) and addressed that instead of some bandage approach. If I follow the exercises I was taught, I have a new lease on life that I didn't have before. I can manage my own pain and slowly make improvements to my situation. I haven't felt this good in years. I highly recommend this place for PT and yoga!!!!
Trish Wells
Trish Wells
2018-03-07T22:11:05+0000
Mckayla Jean
Mckayla Jean
2017-06-11T23:00:18+0000
Mark P. Fisher
Mark P. Fisher
2016-10-23T03:50:11+0000
Mark Wallace
Mark Wallace
2016-01-31T23:38:28+0000
LAN is the best PT I have ever had in my life. All of the people that work there are great!!!!!! Thanks for making me better in all aspects.
Barb Kelly
Barb Kelly
2016-01-29T06:32:14+0000
I have been a patient at LeeAnn Nelson PT since 2007. I had bilateral knee replacement surgery and needed a physical therapist. My nurse recommended them so I made an appointment. When I went for my 6 week post op appointment my doctor was amazed. I had complete range of motion back. He said he should hire me to sit in his waiting room because this was how knee replacement surgery was supposed to work. I credit the team who guided me through the exercises with getting me to that point and beyond. Since then I have had a variety of issues that have brought me back to LANPT many times and each time I have been more than happy with my results. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It makes it as fun as any rehab can be.They are all really terrific and if I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Barbara Borgese-Hinckle Radcliff
Barbara Borgese-Hinckle Radcliff
2016-01-27T17:21:23+0000
Best PT anywhere with the greatest therapists in Cecil County!! I can testify Amen
Sheryl Horner Leonard
Sheryl Horner Leonard
2015-10-02T07:25:13+0000
Great staff...caring and understanding. Took time to work on different ways to solve the problems.
John A George Jr.
John A George Jr.
2015-06-08T01:01:01+0000
Carrie Robertson
Carrie Robertson
2014-03-13T04:29:29+0000
Roger Hughes
Roger Hughes
2014-01-22T13:35:04+0000
Robb Carey
Robb Carey
2014-01-13T02:19:16+0000
Thought I would be disabled with herniated disks until I completed therapy here
Kimberly Eller Newsome
Kimberly Eller Newsome
2014-01-05T21:26:26+0000
Beverly La Rock
Beverly La Rock
2013-12-10T22:01:53+0000
This is a very professionally run business and a very caring and knowledgeable staff
Tony Brubaker
Tony Brubaker
2013-12-05T17:29:45+0000
Karen Brown Giffing
Karen Brown Giffing
2013-11-20T02:26:27+0000
Joyce Neal
Joyce Neal
2013-10-15T15:00:01+0000

Submitted Reviews

I have been a patient at LeeAnn Nelson PT since 2007. I had bilateral knee replacement surgery and needed a physical therapist. My nurse recommended them so I made an appointment. When I went for my 6 week post op appointment my doctor was amazed. I had a complete range of motion back. He said he should hire me to sit in his waiting room because this was how knee replacement surgery was supposed to work. I credit the team who guided me through the exercises with getting me to that point and beyond. Since then I have had a variety of issues that have brought me back to LANPT many times and each time I have been more than happy with my results. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It makes it as fun as any rehab can be. They are all really terrific and if I could give them 10 stars, I would.

Barbara Kelly

LAN is the best PT I have ever had in my life. All of the people that work there are great!!!!!! Thanks for making me better in all aspects.

Mark Wallace

Great staff…caring and understanding. Took time to work on different ways to solve the problems.

Sheryl Horner Leonard

Thanks to all, and for all you do (whether or not we want to!), You all inspire us to go above and beyond.

Carol M.

Thank you all for a great service and friendliness. Everyone working here is much appreciated.

Maryann M.

Very Excellent treatment with amazing results for two months of appointments.

Donna M.

Wonderful experience- truly. The personnel was exceptional in making one feel welcome and relaxed. Since I am “graduating today” may I wish one and all a great and happy life ahead. Truly, truly fun.

Betty K.

Great job, helped me come back from major spine surgery.

Tom K.

I’ve lost count of the number of times you’ve patched me up so that I could go back out to play. Can’t thank you guys enough. You are the best.

Kelly M.

I have been going to LANPT for over 15 years after going to many different therapy practices where I didn’t have good results. LeeAnn and Heather have treated me for back, shoulder and knee issues after some injuries and surgeries. At first, I didn’t want to go to anyone except LeeAnn, but she assured me that all the therapists were good. I trusted her judgment, and she was right! I feel as if it is my home away from home with family surrounding me. Everyone has treated me with such kindness, compassion and professionalism during many of the darkest and most painful times of my life. From the moment I walked in the door, Bev, Wendy, Jenny, Rita and the entire staff has made me feel welcome. LeeAnn and staff have helped me accomplish things I thought impossible. With their encouragement, guidance and quality of care, I have accomplished many goals. I can’t stop telling everyone who is suffering with pain to go to LeeAnn’s Physical Therapy because you will be in Good Hands.

Jen